Now This Is Living

Someone posted a link to facebook recently and I have not been able to stop dreaming about it.  Check it out

Amazing

Here is another longer video of him doing more amazing stuff:

Crazy

Amazing.  Simply amazing.  That dude is flying.  Straight flying.  Like a freaking bird.  Technically more like a flying squirell, but whatever.  That is all of my childhood dreams of one day being able to fly coming true.  If that video doesn’t give you goosebumps then I don’t know what will.

There is no doubt about it that if I had a riduculus amount of money I would do that in a heart beat.  It is probably a good thing that I don’t have a ton of money because there are quite a few things that I would do in a heartbeat and most of them have a high chance of me no longer having a heart beat.  But what a way to go out.  That is living right there.

About Scott Zarse

I am a Firefighter for the Dallas Fire Department, I have been married for three years, no kids yet. Loving life here in Dallas.
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

