DFD Adventures

Sometimes I like to read the comments on some of the other runs around the city.  Every once in a while I run across one like this and get a good chuckle.

You know you have done something right if after you are done having sex you have to call 911 to make sure your significant other is still alive.  Props to you my man.

About Scott Zarse

I am a Firefighter for the Dallas Fire Department, I have been married for three years, no kids yet. Loving life here in Dallas.
This entry was posted in DFD Adventures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

